Term Dates

Term Dates
 
 
2018/19
 
 
Summer Term Ends - Wednesday 24th July
 
 
2019/20
 
Staff Training Day - Monday 2nd September 2019
Autumn Term begins -Tuesday 3rd September 
Half Term - 21st - 25th October
Last day of Autumn term - Thursday 19th December
 
Staff Training Day - Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Term Begins -  Tuesday 7th January
Half Term - 17th-21st February
Last day of Spring Term  - Friday 3rd April
 
Staff Training Day -  Monday 20th April
Summer Term Begins - Tuesday 21st April
May bank holiday - Friday 8th May
Half Term - 25th-29th May
Last day of Summer Term -  Friday 17th July
Staff Training Day -  Monday 20th July
Staff Training Day -  Tuesday 21st July
 
 
 
 
2020/21
Autumn Term begins - Thursday 3 September                                                        
Half term 26 October – 30 October
Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 18 December
                                                           
Spring Term begins - Monday 4 January
Half term 15-19 February
Spring Term Finishes - Friday 26 April
 
Summer Term begins - Monday 12 April
May Day - Monday 3 May
Half term 31 May – 4 June
Summer Term Finishes - Thursday 22 July                                                                  
 
 Please note that there are 5 teacher training days to be planned for academic year 2020/21