Term Dates

Term Dates
 
 
2018/19
Staff Training Day - Tuesday 4th September 
Autumn Term Opens - Wednesday 5th September
Half Term - 22nd-26th October
Staff Training Day - Monday 29th October
Autumn Term Ends - Wednesday 19th December
 
Staff Training Day - Thursday 3rd January 2019
Staff Training Day - Friday 4th January
Spring Term Opens - Monday 7th January
Half Term - 18th-22nd February
Spring Term closes - Friday 5th April
 
Staff Training Day - Tuesday 23rd April
Summer Term Opens - Wednesday 24th April
May Day - Monday 6th May
Half Term - 27th-31st May
Summer Term Ends - Wednesday 24th July
 
 
2019/20
 
Autumn Term begins - Wednesday 4th September
Half Term - 21st - 25th October
Autumn Term Ends - Wednesday 18th December
 
Spring Term Begins - Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term - 17th-21st February
Spring Term closes - Wednesday 1st April
 
Summer Term Begins - Monday 20th April
May Day - Monday 4th May
Half Term - 25th-29th May
Summer Term Ends - Tuesday 21st July
 
Please note that 5 professional days will be planned during the year and these will be notified as soon as agreed.