Term Dates

Term Dates
 
These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required phased return as directed by the Department for Education.
 
2019/20
  
Half Term - 25th-29th May
Last day of Summer Term -  Friday 17th July
Staff Training Day -  Monday 20th July
Staff Training Day -  Tuesday 21st July
 
 
These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required phased return as directed by the Department for Education.
 
 2020/21
 
Staff Training Day - Thursday 3rd September
Staff Training Day - Friday 4th September 
Autumn Term begins - Monday 7th September 
Half Term - 26th - 30th October
Last day of Autumn term - Friday 18th December
 
Staff Training Day - Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Term Begins -  Tuesday 5th January
Half Term - 15th - 19th February
Last day of Spring Term  - Friday 26th March
 
Easter break  -  29th March - 9th April
 
Staff Training Day -  Monday 12th April
Summer Term Begins - Tuesday 13th April
May bank holiday - Monday 3rd May
Half Term - 31st  May - 4th June
Last day of Summer Term -  Wednesday 21st July
Staff Training Day -  Thursday 22nd July