Term Dates

Term Dates
 
These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required phased return as directed by the Department for Education.
 
 
2020/21
  
Staff Training Day - Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Term Begins -  Tuesday 5th January
Half Term - 15th - 19th February
Last day of Spring Term  - Friday 26th March
 
Easter break  -  29th March - 9th April
 
Staff Training Day -  Monday 12th April
Summer Term Begins - Tuesday 13th April
May bank holiday - Monday 3rd May
Half Term - 31st  May - 4th June
Last day of Summer Term -  Wednesday 21st July
Staff Training Day -  Thursday 22nd July
 
2021/22 
Staff Training Day - Wednesday 1st September
Autumn Term begins - Thursday 2nd September 
Half Term - 25th - 29th October
Staff Training Day - Monday 1st November
Last day of Autumn term - Friday 17th December
 
Staff Training Day - Tuesday 4th January
Spring Term Begins - Wednesday 5th January
Half Term - 14th - 18th February
Last day of Spring Term  - Friday 1st April
 
Easter break  -  4th-18th April
 
Summer Term Begins - Tuesday 19th April
May bank holiday - Monday 2nd May
Half Term - 30th May - 3rd June
Last day of Summer Term - Wednesday 20th July
Staff Training Day - Thursday 21st July
Staff Training Day - Friday 22nd July